Testimonials & Reviews

Signature Footcare, PLLC

Rafael Tabari, DPM

Podiatrist located in North Corona, Queens, NY

38 total reviews

Dr. Rafael Tabari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Tabari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Berry professional
Ignacio R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Muy buen servicio
Thelma J.
Submitted 06/16/22
I started coming to Dr. Tabari when I lived in Corona about 5 or 6 years ago when I moved I continued coming to him from Jamaica Queens now i live in the Bronx and I still come to him he is a great caring Dr. He educates you about taking care of your feet. I recommended him to my daughter and she loves him too she also comes from the Bronx.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 05/27/22
Domenica T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Is very good
Frankie L.
Submitted 04/23/22
When I was there, it was a comfortable and friendly environment. Dr.Rafael Tabari was also friendly and knew what was going on with me. Prescribed me some meds and just like that I was out the door. I recommend Dr. Rafael Tabari to anyone seeking medical needs.
Juliana G.
Submitted 04/22/22
The Doctor is very professional, very polite and listen to everything you need to say and is very gentle. My mother, my daughter and I are very comfortable in every appointment.
Angel G.
Submitted 04/14/22
This Foot Doctor is Great, I Don’t Usually Leave Reviews, But I Have to With This Man. He Has an Amazing Level of Patience With His Patient and Allows You to Express Your Pain and How He Can Help You After The Best Way Possible. I Promise Y’all Won’t Waste Your Time With This Man
Devin D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good
Wytt G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excelent experience is a real good Doctor, Recomend it
Mayra V.
Submitted 04/05/22
The best,thanks Dr Tabari.
Erika T.
Submitted 04/02/22
good doctor
Dylan P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Good docter
David B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Good doc
Dylan A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good service
Oliver A.
Submitted 03/15/22
So amazing. Very good jab.
Muhammad B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good one
Carlos C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very personable and kind. Nice to have a doctor nowadays that listens to you and cares.
Reginald P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Always great
Herminia P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent doctor.