Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Signature Footcare, PLLC

Rafael Tabari, DPM

Podiatrist located in North Corona, Queens, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Dr. Rafael Tabari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Tabari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
El Doctor Tabari es muy amable, igual que su secretaria
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Muy vuen doctor gracias a dios fue muy vueno curando mi pie ahora estoi como nuevo
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr. Tabari was very kind and double checked a problem I had with my right foot as well as submitting authorizations for orthopedic shoes.
Elvisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Tabari makes you feel like family. A friend. He cares so much about his patients. He is very good on what he does.
Jenny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excelente
Johanna Marlene Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Nice
Ramon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Español por favor
Deatra F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very patient and friendly
Gerardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
VERY VERY GOOD PERSON I LIKE
Constantina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Excelente servicio, la secretaria muy amable, y el doctor muy profesional y limpio. Lo recomiendo.
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Excellent service!
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr Tabari is a kind and caring doctor. He is very professional and treats the patients with respect. His diagnosis is always correct and he dedicates time to each patient to solve their problem. I will definitely visit again and recommend him to friends and family.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I got new feet!
Mahboubeh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very nice doctor and knowledgeable . He put his efforts to help to a patient listen carefully to a patient. Try to understand a problem and get a best decision.
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Muy buena atención del doctor Tabari, y también muy amable la secretaria
Sabrina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Muy buen medico
Leonardo A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Thanks doctor for your help.
Maria R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. is very knowledgeable and treated my foot pain. He is very good! The reason I gave 4 stars is the long wait to see him.
Ramon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Exelente services
Neima J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Mi experiencia con el Dr Rafael fue una de las mejores siempre fue muy amable y muy profesional con mi problema si le pudiera poner más estrellas le daría muchísimas su profesionalismo fue excelente totalmente recomendado