Testimonials & Reviews

Signature Footcare, PLLC

Rafael Tabari, DPM

Podiatrist located in North Corona, Queens, NY

10 total reviews

Dr. Rafael Tabari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Tabari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica N.
Submitted 08/19/20
He's a good doctor. He treats patients with patience .
Maria P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Recomiendo el doctor muy amable sabe escuchar y responder todo tus dudas y una buena atención. Secretarías muy educadas y no espere para entrar.
Violeta G.
Submitted 01/15/19
He had that tlc such a sweet doctor, he explain clearly the procedure. Staffs are nice, very clean place Highly recmended Dr. Tabari
Bernard D.
Submitted 08/22/18
Great doctor very professional explains everything point-by-point 5 stars
Hersson C.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Tabari is very good in explaining the intricate mechanics of the foot in laymen terms. His sense of compassion for my Injury really put me at ease. I walked in with an inverted sprained ankle, full of fear and despair, and walked out with a cool space boot and re assurance that thru his careful health plan my ankle will be much better than when the incident happened.
Rochelle C.
Submitted 08/09/18
I recommend Dr. Tabari to anyone with a foot or ankle issue. I had a mini surgery to remove a piece of skin, so it was a bit scary, but cool at the same time. He was very informative and told me exactly what was happening. He looked out for my comfort, which I appreciated, and answered all my questions. Did not leave the place wondering! (:
Lienna G.
Submitted 08/08/18
I loved Dr. Tabari, very professional and very caring. I brought my 6yr old due to a fracture foot and as soon as we got there they took us right inside the room. My daughter was scared but Dr. Tabari made her feel comfortable and took his time to examine her foot, minutes later she was smiling and interacting with him. I do have to say that every time my daughter had a question or a thought, he stopped and listen to her. He explained to us everything in such detailed that I left the office with no questions. Not to say the front desk lady was also very nice. Nowadays it's hard to find a good dr but I can say that I highly recommend Dr. Tabari.
Daliza A.
Submitted 08/08/18
This doctor was amazing! Very sweet and pleasant. I highly recommend his services.
Sarah M.
Submitted 03/21/18
I highly recommend Dr. Rafael Tabari. He is very compassionate and kind and his staff is the same. He treated my heel pain which was bothering me for a long time and I am very grateful to him for that.
Azita K.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Rafael Tabari is an excellent podiatrist. I was suffering from foot condition for a long time. I had seen a few Dr’s , but he is the Only one that was able to treat me. I highly recommended him.