Testimonials & Reviews

Signature Footcare, PLLC

Rafael Tabari, DPM

Podiatrist located in North Corona, Queens, NY

45 total reviews

Dr. Rafael Tabari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Tabari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amaly T.
Submitted 09/08/22
Hello everyone, today I had a great experience with Dr Tabari. He is a good listener and understands the needs as a patient. Thank you.
Tatiana D.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr.Rafael Tabari was very helpful and kind meanwhile doing his job.
Herminia P.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent, caring, and compassionate.
Andonia K.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great experience, fast waiting time, doctor saw me right away, office was very good at communication
Meena L.
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent treatment
Federico D U.
Submitted 07/14/22
Effcience, care and very good service
Ines M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Atento muy buena atención,
Angel R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Berry professional
Ignacio R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Muy buen servicio
Thelma J.
Submitted 06/16/22
I started coming to Dr. Tabari when I lived in Corona about 5 or 6 years ago when I moved I continued coming to him from Jamaica Queens now i live in the Bronx and I still come to him he is a great caring Dr. He educates you about taking care of your feet. I recommended him to my daughter and she loves him too she also comes from the Bronx.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 05/27/22
Domenica T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Is very good
Frankie L.
Submitted 04/23/22
When I was there, it was a comfortable and friendly environment. Dr.Rafael Tabari was also friendly and knew what was going on with me. Prescribed me some meds and just like that I was out the door. I recommend Dr. Rafael Tabari to anyone seeking medical needs.
Juliana G.
Submitted 04/22/22
The Doctor is very professional, very polite and listen to everything you need to say and is very gentle. My mother, my daughter and I are very comfortable in every appointment.
Angel G.
Submitted 04/14/22
This Foot Doctor is Great, I Don’t Usually Leave Reviews, But I Have to With This Man. He Has an Amazing Level of Patience With His Patient and Allows You to Express Your Pain and How He Can Help You After The Best Way Possible. I Promise Y’all Won’t Waste Your Time With This Man
Devin D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good
Wytt G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excelent experience is a real good Doctor, Recomend it
Mayra V.
Submitted 04/05/22
The best,thanks Dr Tabari.
Erika T.
Submitted 04/02/22
good doctor
Dylan P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Good docter