Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Signature Footcare, PLLC

Rafael Tabari, DPM

Podiatrist located in North Corona, Queens, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Dr. Rafael Tabari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Tabari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Great doctor, very friendly and very knowledgeable, front desk lady is also very helpful and always with a good energy, would recommend 100%
Beatriz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Muy profesional, excelente trabajo en my pie , gracias
Erum H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Best Dr
Warren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Rafael Tabari, DPM is a World Class practice in Podiatry and I am more than satisfied with the treatment and services rendered for my diabetic footcare over the years. I would not willingly change to any other provider as the bar has been raised too high to consider other providers at present. Dr. Rafael Tabari, DPM is clearly one of NYC'S Best practices in Podiatry Medicine
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Excellent experience. The Dr was very thorough with explaining my situation and prescribing treatment.
Adir R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Rafael T. was very kind and explained the condition of my feet very well. I highly recommend it
Mirna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Tanto como la secretaria y el doctor un buen servicio
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Good professional doctor...
Md K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Excellent
Zoila G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Good atención
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Excelente doctor
Richie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Doctor Tabari was amazing. My son was scared to visit the doctor but once he was seen Dr. Tabari made him feel comfortable and at ease. I will definitely recommend Dr. Tabari to everyone I know.
Makiva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr.Rafael is very Patient,kind and helpful with giving you the proper care you need.
Thelma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr Tabari is the best very kind and caring I started going to see him 7 years ago I moved to the Bronx 5 years ago but I still travel to Queens for my feet care I am diabetic so tells me the do's and don'ts he makes you feel like you're his only patient
Analy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Best podiatrist in Queens. I had a terrible pain on both of my feet and with massage Therapy and gel it was feeling better after a few weeks. I really recommend Dr Tabari. Thank you so much for your help.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Buen médico te escucha tus inquietudes y resuelve los problemas de tu pie.
Kayliss A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Good
Erum H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
He is excellent podiatrist calm and humble . He has patience to listen the patient's problem and take the time to explain everything. I highly recommend Dr. Tabari
Nube A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Excelente
Sharmin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
He is a great doctor.