Testimonials & Reviews

Signature Footcare, PLLC

Rafael Tabari, DPM

Podiatrist located in North Corona, Queens, NY

44 total reviews

Dr. Rafael Tabari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Tabari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dylan A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good service
Oliver A.
Submitted 03/15/22
So amazing. Very good jab.
Muhammad B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good one
Carlos C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very personable and kind. Nice to have a doctor nowadays that listens to you and cares.
Reginald P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Always great
Herminia P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent doctor.
Zoraya G.
Submitted 01/21/22
I really like how Dr Tabari works hes healing my feet ty so much!
Jaime De C.
Submitted 01/20/22
I'm happy with the great work they did on my foot.
Marisol C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Muy buena atención y rápida el Doctor muy amable y profesional
Yvenide L.
Submitted 01/18/22
The best I ever had
Fabricio P.
Submitted 01/04/22
He's a good doctor.
Fabricio P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Es un buen doctor muy preocupado. Lo recomiendo.
Sigi K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful foot doctor, I highly recommend.
Wendy R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Really nice doctors!!
Erica N.
Submitted 08/19/20
He's a good doctor. He treats patients with patience .
Maria P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Recomiendo el doctor muy amable sabe escuchar y responder todo tus dudas y una buena atención. Secretarías muy educadas y no espere para entrar.
Violeta G.
Submitted 01/15/19
He had that tlc such a sweet doctor, he explain clearly the procedure. Staffs are nice, very clean place Highly recmended Dr. Tabari
Bernard D.
Submitted 08/22/18
Great doctor very professional explains everything point-by-point 5 stars
Hersson C.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Tabari is very good in explaining the intricate mechanics of the foot in laymen terms. His sense of compassion for my Injury really put me at ease. I walked in with an inverted sprained ankle, full of fear and despair, and walked out with a cool space boot and re assurance that thru his careful health plan my ankle will be much better than when the incident happened.
Rochelle C.
Submitted 08/09/18
I recommend Dr. Tabari to anyone with a foot or ankle issue. I had a mini surgery to remove a piece of skin, so it was a bit scary, but cool at the same time. He was very informative and told me exactly what was happening. He looked out for my comfort, which I appreciated, and answered all my questions. Did not leave the place wondering! (: