Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Signature Footcare, PLLC

Rafael Tabari, DPM

Podiatrist located in North Corona, Queens, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Dr. Rafael Tabari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Tabari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thelma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Love Dr Tabari always friendly and caring. Been coming to him for about 6 years moved to Bronx 4years ago I still go back to Queens for my care I have diabetes and don't trust anyone else with my feet he's the best
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
El doctor muy amable y preocupado busca soluciones pronta.
Jeshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Was in the point. And they help when my child more need help.
Rafael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excelente atención Recomendado 100%
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
All good
Warren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Always Professional and always effective resolutions of my foot problems to bring about healing and total satisfaction. Dr. Tabari is an awesome Podiatrist! Warren Cooper
Myra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great doctor very caring and very very respectful and listen to you the best
Mireya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dear DR Tabari This is the first time that the procedure you did, which l have had in the past, has healed so quickly. I would definitely recommend you
Ernesto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Exelent very professional
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Tabari was very patient and a made me feel comfortable with my issues. I feel I am in the right hands.
Yessica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
When I got to the clinic; the receptionist that attended me was nice and I didn’t have to wait too long in the waiting room to see the Doctor. I went to see Dr. Tabari because I had a bump in my pinky toe, he took a look at it and told me it was callous built up. He explained to me the reason it happens and how to prevent it from coming back again; He took care of it. I had a great experience and I will definitely recommend anyone that has any foot issue to see him, he is nice as well.
Raul A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
This guy could Dr. M recommend you or everyone
Maria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Excelente
Md K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Excellent service
Alberto E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
An excellent doctor. Great service and waiting times are shorts.
Yaritza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Excelen
Arvin N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Good
Ashley Mancheno R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Good
Ariel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Goo
Ernesto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional